Psychic Development

AZ Special Event: Psychic Development Practice

We are so excited to partner with Kendara Laurel of Sunflower Wisdom (https://www.kendaralaurel.com/) and the Introduction to Metaphysics Meetup (https://www.meetup.com/Denver-Introduction-to-Metaphysics-Meetup/) for this monthly event to help you develop your psychic abilities.

Kendara has been honing her skill for over 40 years and has helped countless spiritual students work through blocks, trust their abilities, and grow their skills.

These events will entail some of Kendara’s brilliant insights and experience and a hands-on (maybe mind-on is a better term) workshop setting where we can all practice our abilities. Kendara and AZ believe that everyone has the capability to be psychic. It is just opening your mind to the possibility and learning to trust. It doesn’t hurt to have a mentor who can help with guidance too.

This free event will be the 3rd Monday of every month at 5:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Eastern / 1:00am GMT / 3:00am GMT+2

Complete list of events here: https://www.meetup.com/Awkwardly-Zen/events/

Date

Jun 20 2022

Time

Time displayed in MST
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 20 2022
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Next Occurrence

QR Code

Submit a Comment