Awkwardly Zen Zen Zoom

Tuesday Morning Zen Zoom

A Safe Space to be You


Join us for one of our Awkwardly Zen Zooms where we will have an open forum where it’s safe to speak openly about your spiritual journey. No questions are weird. No story will be judged. You can speak freely and support others as they wander down the path. All discussions in our Zen Zooms will stay in our Zen Zooms. If this time doesn’t work for you please check our Meetup page to find more available times!

This is a free event that takes place every Tuesday morning:
6:30am Pacific | 7:30am Mountain | 8:30am Central | 9:30am Eastern

Complete list of events here: https://www.meetup.com/Awkwardly-Zen/events/

Tags:

Date

May 24 2022

Time

MST
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 24 2022
  • Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Location

Online event
Category

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Next Occurrence

QR Code