AZ Deep Dive: Sound and Vibration | The Effects on the Mind and Body

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 01 2022
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Oct 01 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
10:00 am - 11:30 am

AZ Deep Dive: Sound and Vibration | The Effects on the Mind and Body

AZ would like to welcome Gregg Wilkins, from Spiritwave Rhythms, in a Deep Dive where we explore Sound and Vibration, and the effects on the mind and body.

Welcome to an extraordinary talk and discussion on how sound and vibration can affect us on many levels, including cellular/physically and, our consciousness. This will be approached from Gregg’s knowledge of, and use of gongs and background in Sonology.

About Gregg:
Gregg was a music theory and composition major who went on to study acoustics and electro-acoustics. This led him into a background in Sonology where he studied the psychological and physiological effects of sound. Gregg is also also a Reiki Master and a Deeksha Blessing giver. He continues to study and grow in the fields of sound and consciousness.

Website: www.spiritwaverhythms.com

This free event is October 1st, 2022 at 9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain / 11:00am Central / 12:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm GMT / 7:00pm GMT+2


Hit “Attend” to receive the zoom link.

Submit a Comment