AZ Deep Dive: What are the Akashic Records? Is this important to my Soul Growth?

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 27 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jul 27 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

AZ Deep Dive: What are the Akashic Records? Why is this important to my Soul Growth?

AZ would like to welcome Terri Young, from terriyoung.com, in a Deep Dive where we explore what the Akashic Records are, and why this is important to a Souls Growth?

In this Deep Dive, Terri will speak on the following topics:
What & Where the Akashic Records reside | Who are the Record Keepers & Guides | What can be learned in the Records | How you can learn how to open your own records | The love and enjoyment found in the Records | Questions answered from past, present, and possible future | Experiencing Soul Growth

About Terri:
Terri Young has been associated with the Angels since she opened her own Angel Figurine store in a little village and was successful. this is where she first “felt” her angels. Archangel Michael has been answering her since then. In 2010 she had her first Akashic Records reading and decided she wanted “that”. She became an Akashic Records Guide in 2012 and had been reading for others since. Her love of sharing her happiness and growth has propelled Terri here to this day.

This free event is July 27th, 2022 at 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm GMT / 9:00 pm GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive the zoom link.

Submit a Comment