AZ Partner Event: Free Yo'self! - A Special 4th of July Online Event

Organizer

Tarot, Unicorns and Coffee
Website
https://www.meetup.com/tarot-unicorns-coffee/

Other Organizers

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 04 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jul 04 2022
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

AZ Partner Event: Free Yo’self! – A Special 4th of July Online Event

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT AN OFFICIAL AWKWARDLY ZEN EVENT.
This is an event hosted by Tarot, Unicorns, & Coffee (https://www.meetup.com/tarot-unicorns-coffee)

Let’s celebrate our FREEDOM!

In this fun and intuitively guided event we will explore how to find Freedom from:
Fear
Confusion
Limitations
and anything that is causing resistance on your path

There will be a brief presentation followed by an intuitive buffet of spiritual offerings which could include:

Energy Clearing
Short Guided Meditation
Card Pull
Channeled Messages
Spiritual Coaching on specific issues the group is dealing with
Ascension Activations
This is intended to be a fun, uplifting addition to your holiday festivities. I will let myself be intuitively guided as to what tools/offerings will best suit the group.

Let’s hang out and see where Spirit guides us!
This event will last 60 – 90 minutes depending on attendance.

***

Valorie Lewis – Spiritual Mentor, Psychic Goddess & Ascension Activator
https://www.goddesswithanattitude.com

NOTE FROM VALORIE: Although I am not charging for this event, I still pay for Zoom and other fees associated with hosting this event. Please feel free to donate if you feel called to do this. Never necessary, but most appreciated. No amount is too small, it all helps! You can donate here: https://bit.ly/3odAUOP
Thanks so much!

I also offer private one-on-one intuitive readings and energy work. To book a session with me, please visit my scheduling site at: https://goddesswithanattitude.as.me/

This free event is July 4th, 2022 at 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm GMT / 9:00 pm GMT+2

Join us!

Awkwardly Zen

Oops! Are you logged in?
If not, you must log in to see this.
If you are and still can't view it, we're sorry, but you must upgrade your membership.

Click to Upgrade

 

This is not an Awkwardly Zen Event

***

Awkwardly Zen was created as an online spiritual community and safe space to be awkwardly you as you explore your spiritual path. Whether it’s through our free monthly online spiritual events or our membership program with access to spiritual mentors and spiritual resources, we have you covered. Join AwkwardlyZen.com to learn and be supported in a comfortable and open-minded environment during your spiritual development. Ready to be Awkwardly You? Join us!

We have 16 locations across the world and meet regularly to spread love and light! https://www.meetup.com/pro/awkwardly-zen/

*Opinions of our guests may not be the opinion of Awkwardly Zen. Also, we aren’t doctors so we cannot diagnose, cure, or recommend anything for medical treatment. You may learn about techniques that have worked for many people but they are not intended to replace proper medical care. You do you, Boo.

Submit a Comment