Awkwardly Zen Spiritual Event - Tarot

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 07 2022
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jun 07 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

AZ Partner Event: How to Read Tarot Intuitively

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT AN OFFICIAL AWKWARDLY ZEN EVENT.
This is an event hosted by Tarot, Unicorns, & Coffee (https://www.meetup.com/tarot-unicorns-coffee)

About the event from Valorie:
How to Read Tarot Intuitively – A Free Online Event
Does reading Tarot make you nervous? Do you worry that you are going to get it wrong?

No need to stress over learning all the tarot card meanings, you could just learn to read Tarot intuitively instead!

Reading Tarot intuitively is so much easier than it sounds!

Join me in this fun interactive event, where I share my ideas and tips on how to simplify reading Tarot, by reading intuitively.

All skill levels are welcomed!
What we will cover:

Presentation
Group exercises
Group practice readings
Q&A
If you have your own Tarot deck, feel free to bring it with you to practice with!

This event will last 1.5 – 2 hours depending on participation and Q&A

✨✨✨✨
This event is FREE! However, if you would like to help support Tarot, Unicorns & Coffee you can now donate at:
ko-fi.com/goddesswithanattitude
✨✨✨✨

***

Valorie Lewis – Spiritual Mentor, Psychic Goddess & Ascension Activator
https://www.goddesswithanattitude.com

NOTE FROM VALORIE: Although I am not charging for this event, I still pay for Zoom and other fees associated with hosting this event. Please feel free to donate if you feel called to do this. Never necessary, but most appreciated. No amount is too small, it all helps! You can donate here: https://bit.ly/3odAUOP
Thanks so much!

I also offer private one-on-one intuitive readings and energy work. To book a session with me, please visit my scheduling site at: https://goddesswithanattitude.as.me/

This free event is June 7th, 2022 at at 4:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Mountain / 6:00pm Central / 7:00pm Eastern / 12:00am GMT / 2:00am GMT+2

This is not an Awkwardly Zen Event

***

*Opinions of our guests may not be the opinion of Awkwardly Zen. Also, we aren’t doctors so we cannot diagnose, cure, or recommend anything for medical treatment. You may learn about techniques that have worked for many people but they are not intended to replace proper medical care. You do you, Boo.

Awkwardly Zen is a safe and loving place to explore your spirituality.
Join the Awkwardly Zen Online Community at awkwardlyzen.com
⧫ Atlanta, GA ⧫ Austin, TX ⧫ Chicago, IL ⧫ Denver, CO ⧫ Detroit, MI ⧫ Indianapolis, IN ⧫ Jacksonville, FL ⧫ Johannesburg, SA ⧫ Kansas City, KS ⧫ London, UK ⧫ Los Angeles, CA ⧫ Minneapolis, MN ⧫ Montreal, QC, Canada ⧫ Salt Lake City, UT ⧫ Seattle, WA ⧫ Tulsa, OK ⧫

Submit a Comment