So You Want to be a Medium?

Organizer

Denver Introduction to Metaphysics
Website
https://www.meetup.com/Denver-Introduction-to-Metaphysics-Meetup/

Other Organizers

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 14 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

May 14 2022
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

AZ Partner Event: So, You Want To Be A Medium! Stories From The Other Side


PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT AN OFFICIAL AWKWARDLY ZEN EVENT
This is an event hosted by the Introduction to Metaphysics, Denver Meetup https://www.meetup.com/Denver-Introduction-to-Metaphysics-Meetup/

ON ZOOM: Go to: www.zoom.com
Enter Meeting ID: # 923 918 6795
Enter Passcode: #023491

This is Rev. Charles Cox’s second visit on this topic here at Introduction To Metaphysics, Denver Meetup. In today’s meetup, he will continue to field your questions about becoming a medium. Bring your questions about the psychic world, energy, mediumship, and communicating with ‘the other side.’ Charles will share his insights from over 40 years of work in this area.

Charles Cox is a Spiritualist Minister, psychic medium, and the Denver Psychic Development Group founder. His passion is helping people open up to the gifts & insights available to anyone from the ‘other side”.
Learn more about Charles and his work at www.denver-psychic.com

This free event is May 14th, 2022 at 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern / 7:00pm GMT / 9:00pm GMT+2

This is not an Awkwardly Zen Event

Complete list of events here: https://www.meetup.com/Awkwardly-Zen/events/

Submit a Comment