Spiritual Event - Art Social Hour

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen
Attend

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 23 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Next Occurrence

Date

Oct 23 2022

Time

Time displayed in MST
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Art Social Hour – The Arty Party

Join us on the fourth Sunday of every month for this special event!

Calling all artistic types or those who like to try! Grab your paints, pens, clay, or anything else, and meet us for an online hour and a half of conversation and creativity! You can create whatever you wish or follow one of our spiritual art prompts.

All are welcome!

This is a free event that takes place on the fourth Sunday of every month at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm GMT / 9:00pm GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive Zoom link to event.

Book Event

AZ Special Event: Art Social Hour - The Arty Party

1 Ticket selected.

Available Tickets: 100

The AZ Special Event: Art Social Hour - The Arty Party ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Submit a Comment