AZ Special Event Cellular Therapy

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 12 2022
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jun 12 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Cellular Release Therapy

AZ would like to welcome Paula Robbins, from SunlitPathways.com, in a Special Event where we explore Cellular Release Therapy – Cellular, Soulful Healing.

For this Deep Dive, Paula Robbins will be sharing about Cellular Release Therapy, a hypnotherapy modality that addresses deep cellular memory. There’s no mistake that the words “cell and soul” are so similar, and in this event, Paula will share about healing at the cellular level and will have a live demonstration with one of our AZ Founder, Ari!

Paula has been on her own healing journey since 1988. She has done many forms of healing and evolved through many layers of her own soul work. Since 2007, she has worked professionally as a Metaphysician, Hypnotherapist, and Soul Coach that loves to share in the work of Light that we are all experiencing at some level.

This free event is June 12th, 2022 at 10:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Mountain / 12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern/ 6:00pm GMT / 8:00pm GMT+2

Awkwardly Zen

Oops! Are you logged in?
If not, you must log in to see this.
If you are and still can't view it, we're sorry, but you must upgrade your membership.

Click to Upgrade

 

***

*Opinions of our guests may not be the opinion of Awkwardly Zen. Also, we aren’t doctors so we cannot diagnose, cure, or recommend anything for medical treatment. You may learn about techniques that have worked for many people but they are not intended to replace proper medical care. You do you, Boo.

Awkwardly Zen is a safe and loving place to explore your spirituality.
Join the Awkwardly Zen Online Community at awkwardlyzen.com
⧫ Atlanta, GA ⧫ Austin, TX ⧫ Chicago, IL ⧫ Denver, CO ⧫ Detroit, MI ⧫ Indianapolis, IN ⧫ Jacksonville, FL ⧫ Johannesburg, SA ⧫ Kansas City, KS ⧫ London, UK ⧫ Los Angeles, CA ⧫ Minneapolis, MN ⧫ Montreal, QC, Canada ⧫ Salt Lake City, UT ⧫ Seattle, WA ⧫ Tulsa, OK ⧫

Submit a Comment