Awkwardly Zen Spiritual Event - Ceremony & Ritual

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 19 2022
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jun 19 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Ceremony & Ritual

AZ would like to welcome Jill Wrubel, from jillwrubelhealingarts.com, in a Special Event where we explore Ceremony & Ritual.

Learn the differences between, and types of ceremony and ritual; healing, transitions, and celebrations. And, how and when they can be used in practical and simple ways to cope with problems, gain insights, provide intuition—bringing LIFE to your every day, feed your soul~

Since the beginning of time, participating in ceremony and ritual helps bring our ‘being’ into alignment with the natural flow and seasonal rhythms of life; creating a portal to divine radiance – the light we experience through them remains in us.

A brief ceremony will be included with a seasonal sacred space description, casting the circle, guided meditation, and time for a Q & A.

A graduate from The Midwest Academy of Healing Arts an approved and licensed program through the MICHIGAN BOARD OF EDUCATION; Ordained as an Advanced Level Healing Arts Practitioner, Spiritual Director, and Non-Denominational Minister.
Clinical group training in Bio-Energetic Therapy, a form of psychotherapy that combines work with the body and the mind (based on the work of acclaimed Alexander Lowen, MD).

https://www.jillwrubelhealingarts.com
Follow me on Instagram: Jill Wrubel Healing Arts

This free event is June 19th, 2022 at 10:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Mountain / 12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern/ 6:00pm GMT / 8:00pm GMT+2

***

*Opinions of our guests may not be the opinion of Awkwardly Zen. Also, we aren’t doctors so we cannot diagnose, cure, or recommend anything for medical treatment. You may learn about techniques that have worked for many people but they are not intended to replace proper medical care. You do you, Boo.

Awkwardly Zen is a safe and loving place to explore your spirituality.
Join the Awkwardly Zen Online Community at awkwardlyzen.com
⧫ Atlanta, GA ⧫ Austin, TX ⧫ Chicago, IL ⧫ Denver, CO ⧫ Detroit, MI ⧫ Indianapolis, IN ⧫ Jacksonville, FL ⧫ Johannesburg, SA ⧫ Kansas City, KS ⧫ London, UK ⧫ Los Angeles, CA ⧫ Minneapolis, MN ⧫ Montreal, QC, Canada ⧫ Salt Lake City, UT ⧫ Seattle, WA ⧫ Tulsa, OK ⧫

Submit a Comment