Guided Meditation

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 21 2022
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Next Occurrence

Date

Jul 21 2022

Time

Time displayed in MST
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Guided Meditations

Join us for this monthly meditation event where you will have the opportunity to be guided through a meditation and then we will open the room to a conversation to share (if you want to) about your experience.

Every month we will feature a different AZ Practitioner to lead the meditation, providing you the opportunity to explore new and distinctive meditation styles.

This free event will be monthly on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Eastern / 1:00am GMT / 3:00am GMT+2

Complete list of events here: https://www.meetup.com/Awkwardly-Zen/events/

Submit a Comment