AZ Special Event: Lenormand Card Practice Salon

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 17 2022
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jul 17 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Lenormand Card Practice Salon

AZ would like to welcome Nicole Sweet & Robin Pool in a Deep Dive where we explore Lenormand Cards & Linked Readings.

Learn to get quick, accurate, targeted advice and readings from the powerful Lenormand card system. If you like divination, especially cartomancy, you’ll enjoy strengthening your card reading skills among like-minded friends by adding this helpful system into your spiritual toolkit.

This practice salon builds on the original Awkwardly Zen Lenormand class, available at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFYfIqtPjzo&t=2s

Ongoing series – a different technique each session + practice

  • Identify your divination strengths and challenges
  • Fresh, exciting ideas for your divination practice
  • Card meanings, spreads, reading traditions
  • Tons of creative ways to use Lenormand and divination to improve your life!

“I was totally new to the Lenormand system, but after seeing it in action, I was amazed by how accurate and detailed the readings were! I also like Robin’s approach because of her modern and empowering card meanings.” ~ Alexis. L., San Francisco, CA

“After attending the basic introduction to Lenormand card reading, I was excited and learned more immediately. I’m enthusiastically looking forward to future opportunities to learn more and practice these skills. The readings were so spot on!” ~ Grey F.S., Portland, OR

This session’s technique is Linked Reading, also called Chain Reading – one of the main differences between reading Lenormand and other Oracle or Tarot decks. We will practice chain readings in a three-card spread and the Grand Tableau (all the cards laid out at once!). That’s one of the most powerful Lenormand techniques. Learning it will strengthen your psychic divination muscles.

Designed for experienced and newbie Lenormand readers, sessions will include practicing on each other, learning from old Lenormand hands, and developing our individual Lenormand approaches.

You don’t need a Lenormand deck to participate – there’ll be plenty of chances to interpret class sample readings. However, you can simply make your own by cutting out paper or cardboard squares (like from a cereal box or the back of the notepad) and writing the Lenormand words (Just search “List of Lenormand Cards”). If you’re a beginner wanting to purchase your own deck, I recommend the “Bluebird Lenormand” – each card has a handy poem reminding you of what it symbolizes.

If you’re totally new to Lenormand cards, you can watch this Awkwardly Zen class on the Lenormand card basics, co-taught by Robin Pool of Spiritsaid and Nicole Sweet of Wonderbear Readings. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFYfIqtPjzo&t=2s)

I hope you’ll join us for a fun divination experience as we explore the power and utility of the fabulous Lenormand system.

Your Hosts:

Robin Pool does 5D business & career coaching for your 3D World at www.spiritsaid.com. She’s also the creator and author of The Rune Chakra Lenormand Oracle deck and book, scheduled for release in fall 2022. Lenormand cards have helped her connect with her intuition, find wisdom, and strengthen her Divine connection! She loves helping other people experience the modern power of this historic divination system. She’s been working on her own and helping others on their spiritual path for 29 years.

Nicole Sweet is a Lenormand and Oracle reader from WonderBear Readings, contact at www.awkwardlyzen.com/nicole-sweet/ For 10 years, Nicole has been learning, reading, and mastering Lenormand cards, and in 2014 picked up Oracle cards. Nicole lives in Denver with her awesome dog ‘Fritz’, and her passion is delivering authentic readings that are direct and to the point.

This free event is July 17th, 2022 at 12:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 pm Mountain / 2:00 pm Central / 3:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive zoom link.

Submit a Comment