AZ Special Event: Tarot Guidance Readings w/ Jill Sager

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen
Attend

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 26 2022
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Aug 26 2022

Time

MST
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Tarot Guidance Readings w/ Jill Sager

AZ would like to welcome Jill Sager, from jillamysager.com, in a Special Event where we explore Intuitive Tarot Guidance.

Tarot Guidance Readings with Jill Sager: This live event is an opportunity to ask your question (personal or on worldly issues) or simply receive a message. I look forward to reading for you.

About Jill:
Tarot cards have been in my life since the 1970s along with a wise Universal Source I channel called “Guidance,” a word I chose that simply means “help.” Tarot Guidance offers insight so we discover valuable perceptions about ourselves and our situation. This opens doors, enabling us to move forward with clarity, and offering us the opportunity to make better choices.
Website: https://jillamysager.com/

This free event is August 26th, 2022 at 5:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Eastern / 1:00am GMT / 3:00am GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive the zoom link.

Book Event

AZ Special Event: Tarot Guidance Readings w/ Jill Sager

1 Ticket selected.

Available Tickets: Unlimited

The AZ Special Event: Tarot Guidance Readings w/ Jill Sager ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Submit a Comment