Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 08 2022
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

May 08 2022
Expired!

Time

Time displayed in MST
10:00 am - 11:30 am

AZ Special Event: Tarot & Oracle Card Pull

We’d love to have you join us for a Tarot and Oracle Card Pull! Those with decks will plan on practicing their reading techniques and those without can learn a little and experience the wonders of Tarot and Oracle!

All levels welcome!

This free event will be May 8th at 9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain / 11:00am Central / 12:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm GMT / 7:00pm GMT+2

Complete list of events here: https://www.meetup.com/Awkwardly-Zen/events/