2027: The Prophecy of Human Design

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 14 2022
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Aug 14 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

AZ Deep Dive: 2027: The Prophecy of Human Design

In January 1987, Ra Uru Hu received a download of information from “the Voice” of what is now known as Human Design.  At first, he wasn’t going to share the message in fear that he would be perceived as crazy. However, 4 years after, he finally came to terms with his purpose for one main reason: what is to come in 2027.  Even though Ra passed away in 2011, his predictions have proven to be accurate even after his death.

Will the message he had to share come true? Intuitive Human Design Analyst, Charity Mainville, will share this prophecy along with what has already come true in this upcoming Deep Dive for you to decide for yourself and to get ready for what is to come.   

Please note: You don’t have to understand Human Design to understand the message. This is an understanding of why HD was created. It will provide insight on what HD is if you aren’t familiar.  

Charity Mainville is an intuitive Human Design Analyst that incorporates her education in Human Design, astrology, Gene Keys, and psychology to give others insight into their potential, purpose, and struggles. Her website is https://lessonsofcharity.com or you can learn more about her on our partners page.

This free event is August 14th, 2022 at 10:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Mountain / 12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern / 6:00pm GMT / 8:00pm GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive the zoom link.

Submit a Comment