AZ Special Event: Psychedelics, Spirituality, and Therapy

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 09 2022
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Aug 09 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

AZ Special Event: Psychedelics, Spirituality, and Therapy


AZ would like to welcome Heather Lundy, in a Special Event where we explore Psychedelics, Spirituality, and Therapy.

In this event, we will discuss the relationships between Psychedelics, Spirituality, and Therapy, and the distinctions. Heather Lundy (they/them) is a licensed mental health therapist with a master’s in Clinical Mental Health and a bachelor’s in Studio Art.
They are also the:

· Founder & CEO of Quantum Mental Health
· Founder & CEO of Khesed Wellness
· Co-Founder & CEO of KVPM, a therapist software
· Founder of hnlundy consulting, business consulting for therapists

Heather believes innovation begins and ends with expanding human consciousness. That’s why they start companies and particularly mental health companies that center on ethics, workers, and regenerative principles seen in nature (i.e. mycelium transporting minerals from a tree with surplus to a tree with a deficiency hundreds of miles away). Heather creates companies that invite humans to heal and expand awareness, so we can all help heal the world.

This free event is August 9th, 2022 at 5:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Eastern / 1:00am GMT / 3:00am GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive the zoom link.

Submit a Comment