Zen Zoom Spiritual Discussion

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen
Attend

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 11 2022
  • Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Location

Online event
Category

Next Occurrence

Date

Oct 11 2022

Time

MST
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday Morning Zen Zoom | A Safe Place to be You

A Safe Space to be You


Join us for one of our Awkwardly Zen Zooms where we will have an open forum where it’s safe to speak openly about your spiritual journey. No questions are weird. No story will be judged. You can speak freely and support others as they wander down the path. All discussions in our Zen Zooms will stay in our Zen Zooms. If this time doesn’t work for you please check our event page to find more available times!

This is a free event that takes place every Tuesday morning:
6:30am Pacific | 7:30am Mountain | 8:30am Central | 9:30am Eastern

Hit “Attend” to receive Zoom link to event.

Book Event

Tuesday Morning Zen Zoom

1 Ticket selected.

Available Tickets: 99

The Tuesday Morning Zen Zoom ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Tags: