Awkwardly Zen Two Year Anniversary

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 26 2022
  • Time: 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Location

Online event
Category

Date

Jul 26 2022
Expired!

Time

MST
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

AZ Special Event: 2nd Year Anniversary Celebration


AZ is TWO!!!! Little did we know two years ago just how AMAZING it would be to meet all of you and now we’re hoping you’ll join us for big announcements, prizes, celebration, and fun people!

This free event is July 26th, 2022 at 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain / 8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern / 2:00am GMT / 4:00am GMT+2

Hit “Attend” to receive the zoom link.

Submit a Comment